Z Jays & Staff

We love to hear from you!
1-866-441-4487 is straight to the studio – call or text now!
Check our socials and emails below – lets connect.

Britt Dillard twitter/IG @zbritt
Mornings / General Manager
864-699-1752
Britt@thez.com
Angela McMurry
Mid-days
text 866-441-4487
angela@thez.com
Sheryl Stewart
Afternoon Drive
866-441-4487
Sheryl@thez.com
Matt Reid twitter/IG @upliftradioshow
Evenings
866-441-4487
MR@thez.com
Ed Hutchins
Mid-Afternoon & Weekends
864-699-1767
Ed@thez.com
Ken Farley
Music Director
866-441-4487
Ken@thez.com
Liz Nelsen 
Promotions / Assistant Music Director / Weekends / Mornings / Socials
864-699-1767
liz@thez.com
Jayar Reeves
Sunday Evenings
866-441-4487
Jayar@thez.com