Z Jays & Staff

Our Z Jays love to hear from you! Call, tweet, or email us!

Britt Dillard twitter/IG @zbritt

Mornings / General Manager

864-699-1752

Britt@thez.com

Ed Hutchins

Mid-Afternoon

864-699-1767

Ed@thez.com

Sheryl Stewart

Afternoon Drive

864-699-1767

Sheryl@thez.com

Matt Reid twitter/IG @mattonthez
Evenings

864-699-1767

MR@thez.com

Jayar Reeves

Sunday Evenings

864-699-1767

Jayar@thez.com

Kristin Zhea @kristinzhea
Saturday Mornings

864-699-1767

Kristin@thez.com

Ken Farley

Music Director

866-441-4487

Ken@thez.com

Charity Campbell @charity_thez
Weekends

864-699-1767

Charity@thez.com

 AJ Jones @aj_theintern

Late Evenings / Intern

864-699-1767

ajtheintern@thez.com

Sara D. twitter/IG @zradiosara

Lunch Hour / Assistant Music Director

864-699-1767

sara@thez.com