Z Jays & Staff

We love to hear from you!
1-866-441-4487 is straight to the studio – call or text now!
Check our socials and emails below – lets connect.

Britt Dillard twitter/IG @zbritt
Mornings / General Manager
864-699-1752
Britt@thez.com
Angela Bradway IG @angela.bradway
Mid-days and the All request Lunch Hour
text 866-441-4487
angela@thez.com
Sheryl Stewart
Afternoon Drive
866-441-4487
Sheryl@thez.com
Matt Reid twitter/IG @mattonthez
Evenings
866-441-4487
MR@thez.com
Ed Hutchins
Mid-Afternoon & Weekends
864-699-1767
Ed@thez.com
Ken Farley
Music Director
866-441-4487
Ken@thez.com
Sam McSwain @thezsam
Promotions / Assistant Music Director / Weekends
864-699-1767
sam@thez.com
Kristin Zhea @kzontheradio
Saturday Mornings
866-441-4487
Kristin@thez.com
Jayar Reeves
Sunday Evenings
866-441-4487
Jayar@thez.com
JD
Late Night / Intern
864-699-1767
JDtheintern@thez.com