*Updated* – Live Stream Concerts

Check back for updates on the latest Live Streaming concerts during the COVID-19 pandemic!

 

Switchfoot’s Fantastic Not Traveling Music Show

Saturday, August 29th @5pm PST 8pm EST 
Get tickets and more info HERE

Rend Collective – Instagram Live

Join the WORSHIP CLUB: Thursdays at 4PM CST | 5PM EST Socially Distant – Six Feet Apart & Anstoppable! On Instagram @rendcollective

Coby James – Instagram Live

Every Thursday night – 8 CST/9 EST join Coby as he hops on Instagram live for answers to questions, songs, encouragement and to hangout! @cobyjamesmusic