Z Jays & Staff

Our Z Jays love to hear from you. Call with your favorite songs, community news, or to let us know what we can be doing better. Whatever it is, contact us by Facebook, email, phone or mail and share it with us.

 

Britt Dillardtwitter: ZbrittMornings/G.M.

864-699-1752

Britt@thez.com

Ed HutchinsMid-Afternoon

864-699-1767

Ed@thez.com

Sheryl StewartAfternoon Drive

864-699-1767

Sheryl@thez.com

Matt ReidEvenings

864-699-1767

Matt@TheZ.com

Jayar ReevesSunday Evenings

864-699-1767

Jayar@thez.com

Kristin ZheaSaturday Mornings

864-699-1767

Kristin@thez.com

Ken FarleyMusic Director

866-441-4487

Ken@thez.com

JeremiahWeekends

864-699-1767

Jeremiah@thez.com

AngelaMidday

864-699-1767

angela@thez.com 

Sara DillinghamSunday Afternoons

864-699-1767

sara@thez.com