Z Jays & Staff

Out Z Jays love to hear from you. Call with your favorite songs, community news, or to let us know what we can be doing better. Whatever it is, contact us by Facebook, email, phone or mail and share it with us.

Britt Dillardtwitter: Zbritt

Mornings/G.M.

864-699-1752

Britt@thez.com

Ed Hutchins

Mid-Afternoon

864-699-1767

Ed@thez.com

Sheryl Stewart

Afternoon Drive

864-699-1767

Sheryl@thez.com

Matt Reid

Evenings

864-699-1767

Matt@TheZ.com

Jayar Reeves

Sunday Evenings

864-699-1767

Jayar@thez.com

Kristin Zhea

Saturday Mornings

864-699-1767

Kristin@thez.com

Ken Farley

Music Director

866-441-4487

Ken@thez.com

Charity Campbell

Weekends

864-699-1767

Charity@thez.com

Sara Dillingham/@SheMightyMighty

Assistant Music Director/Lunch Hour

864-699-1767

sara@thez.com

Comments

  1. Kate Panks says:

    I love listening online while I’m at work. It really helps me get through the day! One thing I wanted to bring to your attention though is the repetitive “ads” for things like “Taking A Minute” and “Groundwire”. I have been listening online for several months and the content of those two items has not changed at all. I think I could repeat each segment word for word. I love these pieces and they don’t seem to repeat on the regular live radio station – only on the internet streaming. It would be so much more enlightening to have an updated segment each day or even each week. It is getting so that I turn down the volume or stop the streaming when I hear the start of them. Thank you for providing great music during the work day and for allowing me to provide feedback.

    Kate Panks

Speak Your Mind

*