Lecrae in Z Nation

116 is on the move again. After a successful first leg of the We Are Unashamed Tour throughout the mid-west, south, and southeast regions in the spring, part II of the We Are Unashamed Tour is continuing onward to the west coast. Reach Records has announced 17 new cities, including San Diego, Los Angeles, Phoenix, Kansas City, and more.

The tour, branded We Are Unashamed, references Romans 1:16, “For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes!” The verse developed from a mantra, and into a movement for Reach Records, its artists, and believers of the 116 Lifestyle.

The lineup will include electrifying performances from Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Trip Lee, Tedashii, 1K Phew, Wande, WHATUPRG, and Hulvey. A list of tour dates is below. For more information and tickets, click here.

August 9 – Henderson, NV
August 11 – San Diego, CA
August 12 – San Jose, CA
August 13 – Sacramento, CA
August 14 – Los Angeles, CA
August 16 – Phoenix, AZ
August 18 – Kansas City, MO
August 19 – Des Moines, IA
August 20 – Eden Prairie, MN
August 21 – Milwaukee, WI
September 1 – Detroit, MI
September 2 – Knoxville, TN
September 3 – Memphis, TN
September 4 – Nashville, TN
September 8 – Grand Rapids, MI
September 9 – Louisville, KY
September 11 – Greenville, SC