#152 – KB, Ty Brasel, Scribe Music, & More…

THE CHH DROP WITH JOSHUA GALLA, #152 - KB, Ty Brasel, Scribe Music, & More...

Each week, dozens of singles and a handful of projects are released in the Christian Hip-Hop (CHH) and Urban Soul spaces. Below, we listen to a few highlights and list the rest for your own discovery. As always, follow our New Christian Rap & Hip Hop playlist on Spotify and Apple Music to listen to all the latest.

His Glory Alone 2 by KB
The review of this album will be posted shortly.

Ty Brasel – “Your Love”
The review of this single will be posted shortly.

Scribe Music feat. Aable – “GOSSIP”
The review of this single will be posted shortly.

More CHH and Urban Soul Albums & EPs

Listen to these on our CHH Spotify Playlist

  • GodTwang 3: The Next Chapter by Rare of Breed
  • Just in Time by Cordell
  • The Beginning EP by Ealle x Echow Clay

More CHH and Urban Soul Singles

  • Peabod – “ORANGES”
  • S.O. – “Good To Me”
  • Spencer Kane – “Just Say That”
  • Alcott x Jesse Calentine – “Do Somethin”
  • BigBreeze – “Refreshed”
  • Jay Sanon – “GOOD + GREAT (Sped Up + Slowed Down)”
  • Angie Rose x L. Dejuan – “Goldmine”
  • Tay Collier feat. Torey D’Shaun – “Losses?”
  • Asha Elia x Bliss – “Heavenly War”
  • Konata Small – “TAKE OVER”
  • Tylynn – “P.I.M.”
  • DaShawn Shaunta – “WHITNEE”
  • Ray G x Jae Burnz x Stevie Rizo – “Love 101”
  • BigGucciDame – “We Love You Lord (Jesus Saves)”
  • ChildlikeCiCi x Tre’Gadd – “Right Now”
  • K-SEE x DJ Mykael V – “NO PROBLEM!”
  • Chris TyK – “Nothing”
  • UNTIDLD – “Fixed Fight”
  • 678NATH x Aligned Vision – “Blue”
  • Elohin feat. Xay Hill – “Up”
  • LambCulture x Laura Ehio – “Ready”
  • Christian Brading – “free”
  • Ross Millet – “Iceberg”
  • Titus Haskins x okaytroy – “Movies”
  • J. Johnson – “Pull Up”
  • Jay Violet – “Heaven”
  • Isaac Wheadon – “Reflection”
  • J Woodz x NoExcuse x DJ Mykael V – “Cheat Code”
  • De’Aris x Larell x The Lofi. Legend – “Fly”
  • Dex the Nerd Who Loves Jesus – “Sermon on the Mount”
  • Knick Knack x Classmaticc – “I’m Up”
  • Isaac Mansfield x De La Cruz – “Searching”
  • BigTalk feat. Keiana Parks – “TakeFlight”
  • WYSEMEN x Survivor Q x Kajmir Kwest x Classmaticc – “Make Sense”
  • E-azy x S.O. x Message Muzik – “Freedom”
  • Mike Malagies x SiahThyLegend – “Control-Z”
  • PaultheMessenger – “Wonder”
  • Alvin Cedric x Kelyn Reese – “Won’t He Do It”

Joshua Galla is an audiophile hyped about all forms of art in music, but his passion rests behind CHH and soulful vibes. He’s a devout husband, father, and child of God. Concerts are his happy place.

Christian Music, Devotionals, Interviews, Editorials